Councillor Mrs Ellen Blacker (Chairman) [View Profile]
Sedgemoor House
The Green
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel:        01666 510447
SN15 4JE                              Email:   Eblacker@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr Nic Puntis
Oak Tree House,
Melksham Road,
Lacock
Nr Chippenham             Mob: 07733 327487
Wilts SN15 2LW            Email: npuntis@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr Mrs Rosemary J Gregory
7 St James
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham             Tel: 01249 890528
Wilts SN15 4HJ             Email:  rgregory@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr Miss Claire Blacker
Sedgemoor House
The Green
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham                Tel: 01666 510447
Wilts SN15 4JE                 Email: CBlacker@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr Mrs Jacqueline A Cowley  (Vice Chairman)
Dunelm
The Green
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham          Tel: 01666 510708
Wilts SN15 4EH           Email:  jcowley@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr Christopher E Barnard
 1 Middle Farm Close,
Dauntsey
Chippenham       Mob:  07951 400316
SN15 4GY               Email: cbarnard@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Dauntsey Parish Council – Clerk

Mr Vivian A Vines MBE   Parish Clerk
3 Wardour Road
Chippenham,
Wiltshire SN14 0PA

Tel 01249 657695  Email clerk@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk