Councillor Mrs Ellen Blacker (Chairman) [View Profile]
Sedgemoor House
The Green
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                             Tel: 01666 510447    Mob: 07713 523521
SN15 4JE                              Email:Ellenblacker@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Nic Puntis
Oak Tree House,
Melksham Road,
Lacock
Nr Chippenham             Mob: 07733 327487
Wilts SN15 2LW             Email: Nicpuntis@gmail.com

Cllr Mrs Rosemary J Gregory
7 St James
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham             Tel: 01249 890528
Wilts SN15 4HJ               Email:  Rosemarygregory1@btinternet.com

Cllr Miss Claire Blacker
Sedgemoor House
The Green
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham                Tel: 01666 510447
Wilts SN15 4JE                  Email: Claire.blacker@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Diane Wood
Homely
The Green
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham          Tel:
Wilts SN15 4HY           Email:  Diane.woodpc@gmail.com

Cllr Christopher E Barnard (Vice Chairman)
 1 Middle Farm Close
Dauntsey
Nr Chippenham       Mob:  07951 400316
SN15 4GY               Email: Christopherbanard@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Chanin
Olcote
Old Sodom Lane
Dauntsey              Mob:  07588 517776
SN15 4HZ             Email: Ray.chanin15@gmail.com

Dauntsey Parish Council-Clerk
Mr Vivian A Vines MBE Parish Clerk
3 Wardour Road
Chippenham             Tel:  01249 657695
SN14 0PA                   Email:  clerkdpc@gmail.com   or clerk@dauntseyparishcouncil.gov.uk